CPSC 221: Basic Algorithms and Data Structures
2017 Summer Term 1
Home Page


Home Learning Goals Schedule Administration Readings Lab/Lecture Notes Assignments Computing

Welcome, everyone!

Course Description
Web Directory
Other Links

Staff:
Jan Manuch (instructor)
ICCS 247
jmanuch@cs.ubc.ca
Adrian Lindsay (TA) adrianj.lindsay@alumni.ubc.ca
Alexandra Kim (TA)
Labs: L0B WF 12p-2p
kimalser@cs.ubc.ca
Alice Fredine (TA)
Labs: L0D TT 10a-12p
alice.fredine@alumni.ubc.ca
Armin Rezaiean-Asel (TA) armin.rezaiean.asel@alumni.ubc.ca
Ben Chugg (TA)
Labs: L0E TT 12-2pm
ben.chugg@alumni.ubc.ca
Curtis Fox (TA)
Labs: L0A WF 10am-12pm
           L0E TT 12-2pm
curtis.fox@alumni.ubc.ca
Hyunjun (Eric) Jang (TA) eric_jang1996@alumni.ubc.ca
Harman Gakhal (TA)
Labs: L0B WF 12p-2p
harmangakhal@alumni.ubc.ca
Harsh Patel(TA)
Labs:
harshp@alumni.ubc.ca
Joonsuk Dennis Yi (TA) c6o0b@ugrad.cs.ubc.ca
Julin Song (TA)
Labs:
jasong@cs.ubc.ca
Katie Li (TA) katie.li@alumni.ubc.ca
Kun Shen (TA)
Labs: L0C WF 5p-7p
l1l0b@ugrad.cs.ubc.ca
Liam Vanderpoel (TA)
Labs: L0A WF 10am-12pm
liam.vanderpoel@alumni.ubc.ca
Pouria Lotfi (TA) u3w9a@ugrad.cs.ubc.ca
Shahriar Noroozi Zadeh (TA)
Labs: L0E TT 12p-2p
sh.noroozi14@alumni.ubc.ca
Shiwen He (TA) shiwenhe@cs.ubc.ca
Tony Kong (TA) tonykong@alumni.ubc.ca
Victor Yan (TA)
Labs: L0D TT 10a-12p
v.yan@alumni.ubc.ca
Xing Zeng (TA)
Labs: L0B WF 12p-2p
xingzeng@cs.ubc.ca
Zheng Dong (TA) zhdong@cs.ubc.ca
Zixuan Yin (TA)
Labs: L0C WF 5p-7p
p4d0b@ugrad.cs.ubc.ca


 

cs221@ugrad.cs.ubc.ca
Last Modified: May 10, 2017